Site Title


DS Soundtrack Cover
Music, Sound Effects and Dialogue Excerpts
Track One – (25:10)
Track Two – (25:51)
Featuring the voices of:
Mission Control – Miles Watkins
Ship’s Computer – "Cookie" Knapp
Pinback, Bomb #19, #20 – Dan O’Bannon
Commander Powell, Talby – John Carpenter
Boiler – Cal Kuniholm
Dolittle – Brian Narelle
Music composed by John Carpenter

Benson, Arizona:
Lyrics – Bill Taylor
Vocal – John Yager
Backup Musicians – John Carpenter, Terry Winkless, Tom Wallace, Justice O’Neil
[Home] [The Man] [The Movies] [The Music] [Sounds] [Press] [Links]